Student Mass Hire Dates

Student Mass Hire Dates, 2018

Day/Date Time Location

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

1pm-4pm

Regan Main 

Thursday, February 01, 2018

1pm-4pm

Wall Hall 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

1pm-4pm

Segundo Game Room

Thursday, March 01, 2018

1pm-4pm

Wall Hall 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

1pm-4pm

Segundo Game Room

Thursday, March 29, 2018

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

1pm-4pm

Wall Hall

Thursday, April 26, 2018

1pm-4pm

Regan Main 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

1pm-4pm

Segundo Game Room

Thursday, May 24, 2018

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, August 30, 2018

1pm-4pm

TBD

Thursday, September 13, 2018

1pm-4pm

TBD

Thursday, September 27, 2018

1pm-4pm

TBD

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

1pm-4pm

Wall Hall

Thursday, October 11, 2018

1pm-4pm

Regan Main 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

1pm-4pm

Wall Hall 

Thursday, November 08, 2018

1pm-4pm Regan Main