ELR Unit Assigments: Davis

Department

Name/Title

Contact

College of Biological Sciences
College of Engineering
College of Letters & Science
Intercollegiate Athletes (ICA)
NEAT ORU
Shields Library
SISS (Services for Intrnl Student Scholars)
Student Affairs
University Relations

Employee Relations
Julie Thue
 

Labor Relations 
Christian Hatchett (Interim)

Shelbi Rodriquez

530-752-1771
jthue@ucdavis.edu

 

530-752-3926

cahatchett@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6424
srodriquez@ucdavis.edu

Bodega Bay (Part of Office Research)
CA Animal Health & Food Safety (CAHFS)
Campus Planning
Chancellor/Provost
Facilities Management
Finance/Resource Management (FOA, HR, SSC)
Fire Department
Graduate Studies
Mondavi Center (Part of Chancellor/Provost)
Office of Research
Police Department 

Employee Relations 
Terri De La Mora

 


Labor Relations
Katie Hockerson

530-752-9279
tadelamora@ucdavis.edu

 

530-754-5103
cjwellman@ucdavis.edu

CA National Primate Research Center
Graduate School of Management
Information & Educational Technology (IET)
University Extension

Employee Relations
Dede Wehman

Labor Relations 
Christian Hatchett (Interim)

Shelbi Rodriquez

530-754-7726
dmwehman@ucdavis.edu

 

530-752-3926

cahatchett@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6424
srodriquez@ucdavis.edu

 

College of Ag & Environmental Sciences
School of Law & Law Library
School of Veterinary Medicine (VMTH)
 

Employee Relations
Dede Wehman

Labor Relations
Katie Hockerson

530-754-7726
dmwehman@ucdavis.edu

530-754-5103
cjwellman@ucdavis.edu

ELR Administration

[Download as PDF] 

Name

Title

Contact

Stephen Green Executive Director (UCDH/UCD)

elrmanager@ucdavis.edu

Vacant Executive Analyst (UCDH/UCD)

530-752-6991

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Health:    
Danielle Kehler Employee and Labor Relations Manager 

916-734-2767

dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

 

Andrea Milton

Employee Relations Supervisor 

916-734-8371

almilton@ucdavis.edu

 

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez (beginning 12/16)

Employee Relations Analyst 

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

Angela Black Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator 

916-734-3362

acblack@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Campus:    

Julia Johnson

Employee and Labor Relations Manager 

530-752-1951

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Labor Relations Supervisor   
Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

530-752-6664

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

Pam Fiorini Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator 

530-754-8892

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu