ELR Unit Assigments: Davis

 [Download as PDF]

Department

Name/Title

Contact

College of Biological Sciences
College of Engineering
College of Letters & Science
Intercollegiate Athletes (ICA)
NEAT ORU
Shields Library
SISS (Services for Intrnl Student Scholars)
Student Affairs
University Relations

Employee Relations
Julie Thue
 

Labor Relations 
Shelbi Rodriquez

530-752-1771
jthue@ucdavis.edu

 

530-752-6424
srodriquez@ucdavis.edu

Bodega Bay (Part of Office Research)
CA Animal Health & Food Safety (CAHFS)
Campus Planning
Chancellor/Provost
Facilities Management
Finance/Resource Management (FOA, HR, SSC)
Fire Department
Graduate Studies
Mondavi Center (Part of Chancellor/Provost)
Office of Research
Police Department 

Employee Relations 
Terri De La Mora

 


Labor Relations
Katie Wellman 

530-752-9279
tadelamora@ucdavis.edu

 

530-754-5103
cjwellman@ucdavis.edu

CA National Primate Research Center
College of Ag & Environmental Sciences
Graduate School of Management
Information & Educational Technology (IET)
Law School & Law Library
School of Veterinary Medicine (VMTH)
University Extension

Employee Relations
Dede Wehman


Labor Relations
Vacant

530-754-7726
dmwehman@ucdavis.edu

 

 

ELR Administration

[Download as PDF] 

Name

Title

Contact

Stephen Green Executive Director elrmanager@ucdavis.edu
Denise Bailey Employee Relations Manager 530-752-9253
916-734-2688
dmbailey@ucdavis.edu
Julia Johnson Labor Relations Manager 530-752-1951
916-734-2767
jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst 530-752-6991
moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Amy Moore Campus ELR Coordinator 530-754-8892
amcmoore@ucdavis.edu
Vacant Collective Bargaining Specialist 530-752-6664