ELR Unit Assigments: Davis

Decorative image.UC Davis wants to hear from you

If you have concerns, questions, or suggestions, we would like to hear from you. Please complete our contact form.

Reach Out

Department

Name/Title

Contact

College of Biological Sciences
College of Engineering
College of Letters & Science
Intercollegiate Athletes (ICA)
NEAT ORU
Shields Library
SISS (Services for Intrnl Student Scholars)
Student Affairs
University Relations

Employee Relations
Julie Thue
 

Labor Relations 
Shelbi Rodriquez

530-752-1771
jthue@ucdavis.edu

 

530-752-6424
srodriquez@ucdavis.edu

Bodega Bay (Part of Office Research)
CA Animal Health & Food Safety (CAHFS)
Campus Planning
Chancellor/Provost
Facilities Management
Finance/Resource Management (FOA, HR, SSC)
Fire Department
Graduate Studies
Mondavi Center (Part of Chancellor/Provost)
Office of Research
Police Department 

Employee Relations 
Terri De La Mora

 


Labor Relations
Katie Hockerson

530-752-9279
tadelamora@ucdavis.edu

 

 

530-754-5103
cjwellman@ucdavis.edu

CA National Primate Research Center
Graduate School of Management
Information & Educational Technology (IET)
University Extension
College of Ag & Environmental Sciences
School of Law & Law Library
School of Veterinary Medicine (VMTH)

Employee Relations
Dede Wehman

 

Labor Relations 
Cassandra Lawson

 

530-754-7726
dmwehman@ucdavis.edu

 

530-754-1680
clawson@ucdavis.edu

 

ELR Administration

[Download as PDF] 

Name

Title

Contact

Stephen Green Executive Director (UCDH/UCD)

elrmanager@ucdavis.edu

Shari Koepplin Executive Analyst (UCDH/UCD)

530-752-6991

skoepplin@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Health:    
Danielle Kehler Employee and Labor Relations Manager 

916-734-2767

dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

 

Andrea Milton

Employee Relations Supervisor 

916-734-8371

almilton@ucdavis.edu

 

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez

Employee Relations Analyst 

916-734-3362

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

Angela Black Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator 

916-734-3362

acblack@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Campus:    

Julia Johnson

Employee and Labor Relations Manager 

530-752-1951

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Cassandra Lawson

Labor Relations Supervisor 

530-754-1680

clawson@ucdavis.edu

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

530-752-6664

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

Pam Fiorini Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator 

530-752-4915

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu