Staff Directory

group of people listening to a lecture photographed from above

Human Resources Leadership

portrait photo of brenda rebmanBrenda Rebman
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
UC Davis and UC Davis Health
rebman@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-3383

 

placeholder portrait imageMi-Chelle Thomas
Executive Analyst to Brenda Rebman
mdunn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3136

 

placeholder portrait imageSteve Green
Executive Director, Employee & Labor Relations
sjgreen@ucdavis.edu

 

portrait photo of travis lindseyTravis Lindsey
Executive Director, Human Resources Business Partners and Senior Leadership, UC Davis Health
tjlindsey@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8878

 

portrait of lisa terryLisa Terry
Director, Organizational Excellence 
lgterry@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3858

 

placeholder portrait imageKarmen Fittes
Executive Director, Talent Strategies & Total Rewards 
kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-304-4804

 

portrait of steve chilcottSteve Chilcott
Executive Director, Workforce Strategies 
sechilcott@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2356