Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Health

Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Health

General ELR Contact

  • NEW EMAIL:HS-UCDHELR@ucdavis.edu
    • To ensure seamless communication and accurate records, please update your contact information with our new email address in your records and relevant documents.
    • While emails sent to our previous address (hs-employee-and-labor-relations@groups.ucdavis.edu) will still be received by our team, we strongly recommend updating your records to prevent any potential future confusion or delay.
  • Phone: (916) 734-3362 - We strive to return voicemails within 1-2 business days. 

Our Leadership Team

Leadership
Adam Burkholder, Director, Workplace Violence Prevention
(916) 734-4436
aburkholder@ucdavis.edu
Mallory Boeckman, Director, Employee Relations
(916) 734-4189
mbburcham@ucdavis.edu
Shareef Valentine, Director, Labor Relations
(916) 949-8600
slvalentine@ucdavis.edu

Our Employee & Labor Relations Team 

Employee Relations

Labor Relations

Meagan Todaro Coffman
Employee Relations Supervising Lead
(916) 257-0675
mtcoffman@ucdavis.edu 
Russell Johnigan
Labor Relations Supervising Lead
(916) 952-1503
rjohnigan@ucdavis.edu
Monica Allston
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 397-1318
mallston@ucdavis.edu
Thomas A. Anderson
Labor Relations Consultant
(916) 402-0986
thanderson@ucdavis.edu
Roxana Carbajal
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 367-8988
rocarbajal@ucdavis.edu
Soraya Asfeh-McLaughlin
Labor Relations Consultant
(916) 224-0142
sasfeh@ucdavis.edu
An DeYoung
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 396-2383
adeyoung@ucdavis.edu
Angela Black
Labor Relations Consultant
(916) 734-3341
acblack@ucdavis.edu
Kimberlee Eskierka
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 720-6690
keskierka@ucdavis.edu
Giselle Dallal Atallah
Project Policy Analyst
(279) 386-9207
gdatallah@ucdavis.edu
Lucas D. Ives
Education Specialist
(916) 307-7155
ldives@ucdavis.edu
Zebulon Davis
Labor Relations Consultant
(279) 348-1974
zebdavis@ucdavis.edu
Myleka D. Johnson
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 340-4694
mydjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Esperanza-Panlaqui
Labor Relations Consultant
(916) 343-0613
jlesperanza@ucdavis.edu
Ashley E. Morera-Gonzalez
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 734-3362
moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Roderick D. Gaulman
Labor Relations Consultant
(279) 210-8547
rdgaulman@ucdavis.edu
Amanda Jerez
HR Compliance Analyst
(916) 606-3281
amjerez@ucdavis.edu
Gayle D. Johnson
Labor Relations Consultant
(279) 210-8546
gayjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Monica Padilla
Project Policy Analyst
(279) 386-9125
mppadilla@ucdavis.edu
Ian Nicholson
Labor Relations Consultant
(279) 210-9681
inicholson@ucdavis.edu
Diane Ohara
Project Policy Analyst
(916) 471-8147
dmohara@ucdavis.edu
Janay Parnell
Labor Relations Consultant
(916) 720-8278
jmparnell@ucdavis.edu
Erin Oriolo
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 475-4714
enoriolo@ucdavis.edu
Workplace Violence Prevention Team
Mayra H. Sanchez
Employee Relations Consultant
(916) 734-2525
mysanchez@ucdavis.edu



 
Jennifer Torres
Employee Relations Consultant
(279) 386-9219
jrtorres@ucdavis.edu



 
Lina Wilkinson
Project Policy Analyst
(916) 703-0634
kwilkinson@ucdavis.edu



 
Vina Le Zender
Employee Relations Consultant
(279) 386-9219
vlzender@ucdavis.edu



 

Supervisor Updates

UC Davis Health CX Bilingual Special Pay Process (Updated 11/6/23)


Access Regulations

Access Regulations for Employee Organizations at UC Davis Health