I-9 Tracker System

I-9 Tracker Complete is a new tool being adopted by all UC campuses to create and track I-9 forms. I-9 Tracker is a solution provider for form I-9, E-Verify and immigration compliance, and will integrate with UCPath.

UC Davis Project Implementation Details

I-9 Tracker Worksite IDs and Administrators

Note: Please contact your worksite administrator for business process and/or system related questions. All escalations specific to the I-9 Tracker system, should be submitted by worksite Administrators to the Shared Services Organization’s Service Desk. sschelp@ucdavis.edu.

Area Worksite ID Name Contact
Distributed Shared Services Center (DiSSC) ID 901 Andrea Aguilar
Leslie Jones
alaguilar@ucdavis.edu
lesjones@ucdavis.edu
Academic Units Shared Services Center (AUSS-C) ID 902 Dedra Hamilton
Nicole Morrill

 
dedra@ucdavis.edu
nbmorrill@ucdavis.edu


 
Shared Services Organization (SSO) ID 904 Carina Ng
Leticia Barba
cngng@ucdavis.edu
labarba@ucdavis.edu
 
UC Davis Health/Academic Personnel ID 905 Abigail Reyes
Jennifer Gastineau
ajreyes@ucdavis.edu
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

What Does Tracker Do?

  • Process all I-9s digitally, removing the need to fill out and scan paper forms.
  • Allow the user to fill out Section 1 of the form before they arrive for their first day.
  • Allow a third party/campus processor to validate documents remotely for Section 2.
  • Track compliance of I-9 forms over time:
    • Timeliness
    • Renewals
    • E-verify
  • Have a single dashboard that shows all pending I-9 actions at a glance.
  • View and customize reporting on upcoming I-9 actions.

I-9 Tracker Resources and Information

More information about Tracker I-9 Complete, including a user manual, is available at the University of California Office of the President (UCOP) I-9 Complete website.