UC Davis - Workforce Strategies

Workforce Strategies
Human Resources Administration Building and 260 Cousteau Place, Suite 100, in Davis, CA

Main Phone: 530-752-0530
Main Fax: 530-754-6163 

Name Position Contact

Stephen Chilcott

Workforce Strategies - Executive Director sechilcott@ucdavis.edu
Office: 530-752-2356
Mobile: 916-893-7831

Camille Silva

HR Reception
260 Cousteau Place

casilva@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0530

Cris Horgan HR Generalist 2

clhorgan@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5366

Jacob Miller

Business Systems Analyst 5 (Workforce Optimization Team, Lead) miller@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1831
Jenna Makus HR Generalist 4 (Background Check Administrator)

jmakus@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2892

Jordan Kwong Business Systems Analyst 4 (HR Applications Team) jkkwong@ucdavis.edu
 
Kristina De Leon Business Systems Analyst 4 (HR Applications Team) kmdeleon@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6579
Lindsey Tenhunfeld HR Generalist 4 (Policy Administrator and Program Consultant)

lmmetzger@ucdavis.edu
530 752 0230

Matt Matuszak Business Systems Analyst 4 (HR Applications Team)

mmmatuszak@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6883

Randa Wilbur

Organizational Consultant 4 (Change Management Lead)

rawilbur@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4637

Stacey Bianco Workforce Strategies Consultant slbianco@ucdavis.edu
530-219-6865
Susan McCutcheon HR Applications Manager

smccutcheon@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2061

Val Orick Business Systems Analyst 5 (HR Applications Team) veorick@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1516