UC Davis Health - Benefits

Benefits
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd, Second Floor
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 530-752-1774
benefits@ucdavis.edu

Name Position Contact
Aaron Locquiao Benefits Manager
UC Davis & UC Davis Health
adlocquiao@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1424
Shani Jinks Benefits Customer Service Supervisor
UC Davis & UC Davis Health
spjinks@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3541
Evelyn Arechiga Benefits Customer Service Analyst
Post Doc Benefits Coordinator
erarechiga@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6690
Donald Goldberg Benefits Counselor dgoldberg@ucdavis.edu
TBD
Javier Martinez Benefits Customer Service Analyst
Post Doc Benefits Coordinator
jmarti@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8002
Muang (Iyah) Saepharn Benefits Counselor msaepharn@ucdavis.edu
TBD