UC Davis Health - Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-5660
Main Fax: 916-734-2483

Name Position Contact
Leah Mejia Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis Health lmmejia@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8556 
Lyndon Huling Senior Talent Acquisition Partner - Sourcing, Diversity, and Outreach lahuling@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4178 
Virginia Asican Talent Acquisition Partner viasican@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4765
Debbie Ferreter Talent Acquisition Partner dhferreter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8142
Fides Torneros Talent Acquisition Partner fptorneros@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3018
Kimberly DeVaughn Talent Acquisition Partner kdevaughn@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8822
Nickole Dillon Talent Acquisition Partner njdillon@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8821
Brittany Pricer Talent Acquisition Partner  bpricer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1823
Jill Foster Talent Acquisition Partner jmmfoster@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8810
Shereef Abdou Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment stabdou@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1231 

Jackie Solorzano

Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

Jsolorzano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1230

Beatrice McCrea Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

beamccrea@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2423

Hilary Wolf Talent Acquisition Assistant  hlwolf@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742