UC Davis Health - Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-5660
Main Fax: 916-734-2483

Name Position Contact
William McCourt Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis Health wrmccourt@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742
Lyndon Huling Senior Talent Acquisition Partner - Sourcing, Diversity, and Outreach lahuling@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4178 
Jessica Gravano Staff Recruitment - Supervisor jmgravano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2423
Virginia Asican Talent Acquisition Partner viasican@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4765
Debbie Ferreter Talent Acquisition Partner dhferreter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8142
Fides Torneros Talent Acquisition Partner fptorneros@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3018
Kimberly DeVaughn Talent Acquisition Partner kdevaughn@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8822
Mira Quintero Talent Acquisition Partner miquintero@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2502
Brittany Pricer Talent Acquisition Partner - IT bpricer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1823
Leah Mejia Nursing Recruitment - Supervisor lmmejia@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8556 
Mario Eguizabal Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Residency Program meeguizabal@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7152
Shereef Abdou Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment stabdou@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1231 

Jackie Solorzano

 

Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

Jsolorzano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742