UC Davis Health - Talent Acquisition

UC Davis Health recruiters are prepared to help you hire staff and nursing employees.

Talent Acquisition
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-2742
Main Fax: 916-734-2483

  • Staff Recruitment Supervisors

Syerra Logan  |  916-734-4765
​​Krista Moses  |  916-734-8822

  • Nurse Recruitment Supervisor

Kateri Rasteiro  |  916-734-7152

Staff Recruiters

Name Position Contact
Sarah Allene Banchieri Talent Acquisition Partner  sbanchieri@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1809
James Carter Talent Acquisition Partner jzcarter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8130
Althea DeBeer Talent Acquisition Partner  ardebeer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6658
Debbie Ferreter Talent Acquisition Partner dhferreter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8142
Talisa Juarez Talent Acquisition Partner tmjuarez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6657
Debora Kim Talent Acquisition Partner dnpkim@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1724
Emily Lee Talent Acquisition Partner emdlee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1664
Derek O. Sanders  Talent Acquisition Partner dosanders@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742
Shyama G. Sharma  Talent Acquisition Partner shysharma@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8823
Leticia Smith Talent Acquisition Partner letsmith@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8557
Fides Torneros Talent Acquisition Partner fptorneros@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3018

Nurse Recruiters
 

Name Position Contact

Ashley Duba

Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

ajduba@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8243

Mario Eguizabal Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment meeguizabal@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8011
Jennifer Mazzucca Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Residency Program

jmmazzucca@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8810

Mikayla Matthews Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment milmatthews@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2423
Jackie Ochoa, PHR Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment Jsolorzano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1230

Learn More About: