Temporary Employment Services: Contact Info

Temporary Employment Services
260 Cousteau Place, Suite 100
Davis, CA 95618
Main Fax: 530-754-0753

Name Position Contact
Adrienne Rimoldi TES Supervisor arrimoldi@ucdavis.edu
530-754-3004
Karen Huezo Administrative Specialist kihuezo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-3006
Xavier Estrada-Deleon Administrative Specialist

xaestrada@ucdavis.edu
530-754-3003

Carmen Corona Employment Representative Limited Appointments cjojo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-3001
Kimberlee Lucia Employment Representative  CX & 99s UC Davis Campus

klucia@ucdavis.edu

530-754-2982

Karen P Maurer Employment Representative CX & 99s  UCDHS Campus           

kpmaurer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-3005                   

Sonya Abel Recharge and Reporting Specialist srabel@ucdavis.edu
530-754-3002