We are currently experiencing some loss in site functionality for Internet Explorer users.
Our programmers are working on the issue but in the meantime, please use an alternative browser if possible. 

UC Davis - Compensation

Compensation Services
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-5311
Main Fax: 530-752-4602 

Name Position Contact
Karmen Fittes Talent & Rewards UC Davis & UC Davis Health - Executive Director kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-304-4804
Maria Berumen Analyst to Executive Director msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Michelle Wong-Abellana Compensation UC Davis - Manager mwongabellana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3404
Theresa Amaral Admin Assistant (TES) taamaral@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5311
Jennifer Gatan Compensation Analyst jmgatan@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1713
Stacey Sheehan Compensation Analyst sasheehan@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1530
Nicole Terrell-Whipper Compensation Analyst nterrellwhipper@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0537
Carl Seymour Compensation Analyst cwseymour@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6149