UC Davis - Compensation

Compensation Services
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-5311
Main Fax: 530-752-4602 

Name Position Contact
Karmen Fittes Talent & Rewards UC Davis & UC Davis Health - Executive Director kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Maria Berumen Analyst to Executive Director msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Theresa Amaral Compensation Technician taamaral@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5311
Jennifer Gatan Compensation Analyst jmgatan@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1713
Maria Lucia Gonzalez Compensation Manager mlfgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1473
Charline Nee Compensation Analyst cnee@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0537
Hilda Rivera Case Coordinator hesrivera@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-9459
Carl Seymour Compensation Analyst

cwseymour@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6149

Stacey Sheehan Compensation Analyst sasheehan@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1530