UC Davis Health - Records

UC Davis Health, Records
Main Fax: 916-734-1754

Name Position Contact
Robert Pettit Assistant Director

rspettit@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2280

Ali Marie Cordone Supervisor Records & Recruitment Coordination

amcordone@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2980

Liberty Ruiz Lead HR Generalist lmruiz@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8244
Antonio O’Campo HR Generalist antocampo@ucdavis.edu 
Ayona McCullough HR Generalist

antocampo@ucdavis.edu 
916-734-8569

Donna Erickson HR Generalist

dmerickson@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1436

Evelyn Almeida HR Generalist

ealmeida@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3062

Gaochaa Vang HR Generalist

gcvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1074

Gladys Roby HR Generalist

gcroby@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2713

Kimm d’Angelique HR Generalist

kdangelique@ucdavis.edu
916-304-3082

Paris Chumley

HR Generalist

pnchumley@ucdavis.edu
916-862-3223

Samantha Ramsey HR Generalist

myyang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1457