UC Davis Health - Compensation

Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Ticon III Front Desk Main Line: 916-734-2362


 Name Position Contact
Maria Berumen Analyst msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Brian Linhardt Compensation UC Davis Health - Manager bklinhardt@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7889 
Hilda Rivera Lead Compensation Analyst hesrivera@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3535
Jennifer Gatan Lead Compensation Analyst jmgatan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8098
Clarissa Ramirez Compensation Analyst 3 claramirez@ucdavis.edu
916-291-1551
David Grigoryan Compensation Analyst 3 dgrigoryan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5948
Michael Jordan Compensation Analyst 3 msjordan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5710
See Her Compensation Analyst 3 seeher@ucdavis.edu
279-204-6230
Adam Siouty Compensation Analyst 2 ajsiouty@ucdavis.edu
916-734-9783
Beverly Huizar Compensation Analyst 2 bahuizar@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3543
Jessica Lee Compensation Analyst 2 jiclee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1351
Salina Lane Compensation Analyst 2 salane@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5716
Minyi Chen Compensation Assistant minchen@ucdavis.edu
916-802-7421
Penny Miller Compensation Assistant

pjemiller@ucdavis.edu
916-501-5945