Contact Learning & Organizational Development

Supporting your learning and growth

HR Learning & Organizational Development
 

image of the exterior of the heitman building on uc davis campusHeitman Staff Learning Center
426 Engineering Bikeway
Davis, California 95616

E-mailhr-learning@ucdavis.edu

Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

For UCDH department-specific assistance: Training & Support Teams

Classroom Locations


Our Mission

Developing and engaging our talented workforce by connecting them to high-quality programs, services, and resources designed to foster continuous learning and professional growth that advances performance across the university and health.

Our Vision

Learning & Organizational Development strives to provide innovative resources, content and tools that are relevant, inclusive and accessible to all types of learners. By providing exceptional and equitable opportunities, we will strengthen the university.

Org Chart (Interim)


Our Team

 
Annalisa Teixeira, PhD, PCCInterim Executive Director, Learning & Organizational Developmentateixeira@ucdavis.edu
Joanne TouheyProject Managerjtouhey@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Laughter, ACCSenior Career Coachllaughter@ucdavis.edu
Natalie SebbaSenior Instructional Designernjsebba@ucdavis.edu

Training and Programs

  
Kristin Dees, EdDInterim Training Lead, Senior Trainerkdees@ucdavis.edu
Christian Bradford, EdDSenior Trainercbradford@ucdavis.edu
Jocelyn NewmanSenior Trainerjknnewman@ucdavis.edu
William Peters, MEdTrainerwpeters@ucdavis.edu
Kimberly DeVaughnProgram Specialistkdevaughn@ucdavis.edu
Carmen SorianoProgram Specialistclsoriano@ucdavis.edu

Operations

  
David HattenL&OD Operations Manager and LMS Administratordhatten@ucdavis.edu
Laura AnibabaOperations Analystlprogers@ucdavis.edu
Gloria BacaniOperations Assistantgbacani@ucdavis.edu
Naisa NavarroOperations Assistantnainavarro@ucdavis.edu
VacantOperations Assistant