UC Davis - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee & Labor Relations
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-754-8892
Main Fax: 530-752-1289 

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director - UC Davis & UC Davis Health smgreen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3362
Julia Johnson
Labor Relations Supervisor jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1951
Shelbi Rodriquez Labor Relations Consultant srodriquez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6424
Catherine Wellman Labor Relations Consultant cjwellman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5103
Terri De La Mora Employee Relations Consultant tadelamora@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9279
Dede Wehman Employee Relations Consultant dmwehman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7726
Julie Thue Employee Relations Consultant jthue@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1771
Peter Lee Chancellor's Legal Fellow pylee@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3926
Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst to Stephen Green  moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6991
Mallory Boeckman Collective Bargaining Coordinator  mbburcham@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6664
Amy C. Moore Labor Relations and Unemployment Insurance Coordinator vlfleckenstein@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4915