ELR Unit Assigments: Health

[Download as PDF]

Department

Name/Title

Contact

Clinical Affairs
Emergency Department (ED)
Medical Interpreting
Medical Staff
Nurses
Nurse Analysts
OR (Periop)
Patient Support/Volunteer Services
Patient Care Services (PCS)

Employee Relations Manager
Denise Bailey

 

Labor Relations Manager
Julia Johnson

530-752-9253
916-734-2688
dmbailey@ucdavis.edu
 

530-752-1951
916-734-2767
jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Engineering
Environmental Sciences (EVS)
Internship Program
Parking and Fleet Services
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (PM&R)
Safety Department (EH&S/WC/EE Health) 

Employee Relations
Kishia Flaniken
 

Labor Relations Manager
Julia Johnson

916-734-8371
kmflaniken@ucdavis.edu
 

530-752-1951
916-734-2767
jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Heart & Vascular
Pathology
Pediatric Heart
Pharmaceutical
Plant, Operations, Maintenance (P&M)
Public Affairs
Radiation Safety
Radiology
Security
Stroke - Neuroscience
Surgery & Plastic Clinic
Transplant

Employee Relations
Mallory Boeckman

 

Labor Relations
VeRonica Busby

916-734-4189
mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

 

916-734-1367
vbusby@ucdavis.edu

All Patient Care Network Clinics (PCN)
Alzheimer’s Center
Ambulatory Care Clinic
Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT)
Cancer Center Clinic
Cardiology Clinic
Clinical Research Center (CCRC)
Dental Clinic
Dermatology Clinic
Family Med Clinic
Hospice/Home Care
Internal Med Clinic
IV Infusion Centers
J St. Specialty
MIND Institute
Neurology
Neurophysiology Lab
Neurosurgery
OB/GYN Clinic
Ophthalmology Clinic
Pain Clinic
Pediatric Clinic
Physical Medicine and Rehab Clinic (PM&R)
Radiation Oncology
Sleep Disorder Center
Spine Clinic
Sports Medicine Clinic
Urology Clinic 

Employee Relations
Gina Harwood
 

 

Labor Relations
Shawn Hadnot

916-734-4097
gmharwood@ucdavis.edu

 

 

916-734-3405
mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu

Academic Affairs
Continuing Ed. (CME)
Facilities Design & Construction
Finance
Food & Nutrition
Health Information Management (HIM)
Information Technology (IT)
Police
School of Health (Medicine/Nursing)
Supply Chain Management

Employee Relations
Andrea Lynch


Labor Relations
Thom Anderson

916-734-4448
anlynch@ucdavis.edu

 

916-703-3654
thanderson@ucdavis.edu

 

ELR Administration

[Download as PDF] 

Name

Title

Contact

Stephen Green Executive Director elrmanager@ucdavis.edu
Denise Bailey Employee Relations Manager 530-752-9253
916-734-2688
dmbailey@ucdavis.edu
Julia Johnson Labor Relations Manager 530-752-1951
916-734-2767
jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst 530-752-6991
moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Amy Moore Campus ELR Coordinator 530-754-8892
amcmoore@ucdavis.edu
Vacant Collective Bargaining Specialist 530-752-6664