Contact Learning & Development

Get in Touch!

image of the exterior of the heitman building on uc davis campusUC Davis

Heitman Staff Learning Center
530-752-1766
sdps@ucdavis.edu

 


image of ticon 3 building at uc davis health campusUC Davis Health

Ticon III, Suite 2600
Sacramento, CA 95817

916-734-2676
hs-t-d@ucdavis.edu

 


For Department-specific Assistance:

 


Our Teams

Staff Development and Professional Services
UC Davis

Name Position Contact
Carina Celesia Moore Talent Management & Development
Center of Expertise - Director
ccmoore@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9681 
Kelly Crabtree Training Program Manger  kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6381 
Didar Khalsa Instructional Designer  dkhalsa@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5415 
Kristin Davis Program Analyst  krwdavis@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3700
Brandee Mead Program Analyst  bmead@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-1766
Maria Villagrana Program Assistant  mvillagrana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1766
Andrea Weiss Career Counselor  ajgweiss@ucdavis.edu 
Carmen Soriano Administrative Assistant clsoriano@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1766

Training & Development
UC Davis Health

Name Position Contact
Aaron Trammell Training Program Manager artrammell@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5601
Kristi Dorsch Senior Training Analyst ksdorsch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2673
Judy Isaman Senior Training Analyst jgisaman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2542
Joanna Van Brocklin Program Assistant jvanbrocklin@ucdavis.edu
Gloria Bacani Program Assistant gbacani@ucdavis.edu