UC Davis Health - Workforce Strategies

Workforce Strategies
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Name Position Contact


Stephen Chilcott

Workforce Strategies - Executive Director sechilcott@ucdavis.edu
Office: 530-752-2356
Mobile: 916-893-7831

Mao Lee

HR Facilities Management Supervisor -
Workforce Strategies

maolee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8105


Diane Frausto

HR Facilities Management - HR Generalist

dmfrausto@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1459


Shannon Barber

HR Facilities Management - Receptionist


sabarber@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2362

Bill Gregory

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)
Supervisor - Workforce Strategies

bgregory@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3150

Justin Johnsen

HRIS Analyst

jbjohnsen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2712

Laura Robison

HRIS Analyst

lcrobison@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2709

Karena Samuel


Information Systems Analyst

kysamuel@ucdavis.edu

Office: 916-734-7877
Mobile: 916-634-6255