UC Davis Health - Compensation

Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-8720
Main Fax:
916-734-3080

VIEW UC DAVIS HEALTH COMPENSATION UNIT ASSIGNMENTS

 

 Name Position Contact
Karmen Fittes Talent & Rewards UC Davis & UC Davis Health -
Executive Director
kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-304-4804
Maria Berumen Analyst to Executive Director msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Brian Linhardt Compensation UC Davis Health - Manager bklinhardt@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7889 
Sandra Babington

Compensation Analyst and Clinical Incentive Coordinator

smbabington@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5007
Monica Castillo Compensation Assistant mjcastillo@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8720
See Her Compensation Analyst seeher@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2406
Oksana Mazur Compensation Analyst omazur@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8098
Joua Yang Compensation Analyst joyang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3543  
Balaram Hamersley Compensation Analyst bhamersley@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3535