UC Davis Health - Compensation

Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-8720
Main Fax:
916-734-3080

VIEW UC DAVIS HEALTH COMPENSATION UNIT ASSIGNMENTS

 

 Name Position Contact
     
Maria Berumen Analyst msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Brian Linhardt Compensation UC Davis Health - Manager bklinhardt@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7889 
Minyi Chen Compensation Assistant minchen@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Gatan Compensation Analyst jmgatan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8098
Alejandra Gay Compensation Assistant avgay@ucdavis.edu
David Grigoryan Compensation Analyst dgrigoryan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5948
See Her Compensation Analyst seeher@ucdavis.edu
279-204-6230
Beverly Huizar Compensation Technician bahuizar@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3543
Michael Jordan Compensation Analyst msjordan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5710
Salina Lane Compensation Technician salane@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5716
Penny Miller Compensation Assistant pjemiller@ucdavis.edu
Clarissa Ramirez Compensation Analyst claramirez@ucdavis.edu
916-291-1551
Hilda Rivera Compensation Analyst

hesrivera@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3535

Adam Siouty Compensation Technician

ajsiouty@ucdavis.edu
916-734-9783