Flexible Work Liaisons

Each school, college and division on the Davis campus has designated Flexible Work Liaisons to support planning in their respective units.

 

  • Employees: Start with your supervisor to discuss flexible work options appropriate to your tasks/role. Review the Flexible Work Planning Guide and Employee Toolkit found on this site to learn more about your options, responsibilities and best approach to a successful FWA.
  • Supervisors: Use the Flexible Work Planning Guide and Manager Toolkit found on this site to help with planning and assessments, and consult your Flexible Work Liaison as questions arise.

 

College, School or Division

Name

Email

College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Nephi Lewis

ndlewis@ucdavis.edu

College of Biological Sciences

Jennifer Sang

jsang@ucdavis.edu

College of Engineering

Jessie Catacutan

jfcatacutan@ucdavis.edu

College of Engineering

Penny Schafer

pjschafer@ucdavis.edu

College of Letters & Science

Jennifer Mattheis

jrmattheis@ucdavis.edu

Continuing & Professional Education

Elizabeth McCoy

eamccoy@ucdavis.edu

Continuing & Professional Education

Sean Lynch

semlynch@ucdavis.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

Crystal Zaragoza

cmzaragoza@ucdavis.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

Debra Coleman

drcoleman@ucdavis.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

Leann Castaneda

llcastaneda@ucdavis.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

Tania Walden

trwalden@ucdavis.edu

Finance, Operations and Administration

Tammy Washington

twashington@ucdavis.edu

Finance, Operations and Administration

Nancy Hernandez

nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Graduate School of Management

Michele Goodman

mlgoodman@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Studies

Rosemary Martin-Ocampo

rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu

Information & Educational Technology (IET)

Christina Harland

cmharland@ucdavis.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

Anissa Nachman

acnachman@ucdavis.edu

Library

Esther Cannizzaro

emhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

George Raiford

graiford@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Marianne Goetze

mgoetze@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Marlene Denham

mdenham@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Nicole Pascual

ngpascual@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Satwinderjit Kaur

satkaur@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research Alyssa Rodriguez almrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Offices of the Chancellor and Provost (OCP)

Myrene Abot

mvabot@ucdavis.edu

School of Education

Joan Zimmerman

jzimmermann@ucdavis.edu

School of Law

Brett Burns

bcburns@ucdavis.edu

School of Law

Lisa Harry

lharry@ucdavis.edu

School of Veterinary Medicine

Mary McNally

mmmcnally@ucdavis.edu

Student Affairs

Amy Shuman

amyshuman@ucdavis.edu

Student Affairs

Dave Johnson

davjohn@ucdavis.edu