UC Davis Health - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee and Labor Relations
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3362
Main Fax: 916-734-8646

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Danielle Kehler Employee  & Labor Relations Manager 

dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Andrea Milton Employee Relations Supervisor

almilton@ucdavis.edu

916-734-8371

Thom Anderson Labor Relations Consultant

thanderson@ucdavis.edu

916-703-3654

Tim Zamanigan Labor Relations Consultant

tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu

916-734-5598

Vacant Labor Relations Consultant

 

 

 

Christian Hatchett

UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

cahatchett@ucdavis.edu

530-752 3926

Mallory Boeckman Employee Relations Consultant

mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4189

Elizabeth Garza Employee Relations Consultant

ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4097

Erma Brown Employee Relations Consultant

msebrown@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4448

Mayra Sanchez Employee Relations Consultant

mysanchez@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

 

Vacant

Employee Relations Consultant  

 

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez (beginning Dec. 16th)

Employee Relations Analyst

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6991

Angela Black Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

acblack@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Vacant Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

530-752-6991