UC Davis Health - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee and Labor Relations
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3362
Main Fax: 916-734-8646

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director - UC Davis & UC Davis Health smgreen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3362
Julia Halladay Principal Consultant Supervisor jphalladay@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8884
VeRonica Busby Principal Consultant vbusby@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1367
Gina Harwood Principal Consultant gmharwood@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8879
Shawn Hadnot Principal Consultant mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3405
Thom Anderson Principal Consultant thanderson@ucdavis.edu
916-703-3654
Kishia Flaniken Principal Consultant kmflaniken@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8371
Karen Maurer Employee and Labor Relations Analyst kpmaurer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3362