UC Davis Health - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee and Labor Relations
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3362
Main Fax: 916-734-8646

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director (UCD/UCDH) smgreen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3362
Denise Bailey Employee Relations Manager (UCD/UCDH) dmbailey@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2688
Julia Johnson Labor Relations Manager (UCD/UCDH) jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2767
Thom Anderson Labor Relations Consultant thanderson@ucdavis.edu
916-703-3654
VeRonica Busby Labor Relations Consultant vbusby@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1367
Shawn Hadnot Labor Relations Consultant mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3405
Mallory Boeckman Employee Relations Consultant

mbburcham@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4189

Kishia Flaniken Employee Relations Consultant kmflaniken@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8371
Karen Maurer Employee Relations Consultant (interim) kpmaurer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8879
Andrea N. Lynch Employee Relations Consultant anlynch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4448
Zachary Fletcher UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

zjfletcher@ucdavis.edu

530-752-2688

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6664

Amy C. Moore Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator (Interim) amcmoore@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3362
Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH) moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6991