UC Davis Health - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee and Labor Relations
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3362
Main Fax: 916-734-8646

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Vacant Employee Relations Manager (UCD/UCDH)

 

916-734-2688

Julia Johnson Labor Relations Manager (UCD/UCDH)

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

916-734-2767

Thom Anderson Labor Relations Consultant

thanderson@ucdavis.edu

916-703-3654

Vacant Patient Care Services Employee and Labor Relations Consultant

 

 

Vacant Labor Relations Consultant

 

916-734-5598

Shawn Hadnot Labor Relations Consultant

mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3405

Mallory Boeckman Employee Relations Consultant

mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4189

Elizabeth Garza (Interim) Employee Relations Consultant

ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4097

Andrea Milton Employee Relations Consultant

almilton@ucdavis.edu

916-734-8371

Vacant            Employee Relations Consultant

 

916-734-4448

Zachary Fletcher UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

zjfletcher@ucdavis.edu

530-752-2688

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6664

Amy C. Moore Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

amcmoore@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6991