Organizational Excellence

Organizational Excellence
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-0990
Main Fax: 530-754-6163 

Name Position Contact
Lisa Terry Director lgterry@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3858
Michelle Agnew Business Analyst mragnew@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2081
Erica Aichwalder Business Analyst emaichwalder@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-0990
Holly Burkett Senior Organizational Development Specialist hjburkett@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4365
Barrett McBride Senior Organizational Development Specialist bwmcbride@ucdavis.edu
916-454-5885
Tracy Preciado Senior Organizational Development Specialist

tjpreciado@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-7371

Jane Harrington Senior Organizational Development Specialist jharring@ucdavis.edu
530-760-5718
Diane Garga Senior Organizational Development Specialist dmgarga@ucdavis.edu
Amanda Willems Administrative Assistant awillems@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4165
Alicia Webber Process and Change Consultant

amwebber@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4777

Ann Foley UCPath Training Lead annfoley@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3096
Randa Wilbur UCPath Change Management Lead rawilbur@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4637