Organizational Excellence

Organizational Excellence
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-0990
Main Fax: 530-754-6163 

Name Position Contact
Barrett McBride Interim Manager, OD & Executive Coaching bwmcbride@ucdavis.edu
916-456-5855
Holly Burkett Senior Organizational Development Specialist hjburkett@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4365
Tracy Preciado Senior Organizational Development Specialist

tjpreciado@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7371

Jane Harrington Senior Organizational Development Specialist jharring@ucdavis.edu
530-760-5718
Diane Garga Senior Organizational Development Specialist dmgarga@ucdavis.edu
Vicky Tibbs Organizational Consultant vjtibbs@ucdavis.edu
916 734 5447
Dorothy Lingren Organizational Consultant dflingren@ucdavis.edu
Ann Foley UCPath Training Lead annfoley@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3096
Randa Wilbur UCPath Change Management Lead rawilbur@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4637