Organizational Excellence

Organizational Excellence
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-0990
Main Fax: 530-754-6163 

Name Position Contact
Jacob Miller Interim Director, Organizational Excellence, UCDH and UCD Campus

miller@ucdavis.edu

530-754-1831

Adrienne Mead Interim Manager, Organizational Excellence, UCDH

aemead@ucdavis.edu   

916-460-1120

Barrett McBride Manager, Organizational Excellence, UCD Campus bwmcbride@ucdavis.edu
916-456-5855
Diane Garga Senior Organizational Development
Consultant, UC Davis Campus

dmgarga@ucdavis.edu
916-747-5693

Gayle Guest-Brown Senior Organizational Development
Consultant, UC Davis Campus
gguestbrown@ucdavis.edu
916-716-2359
Dorothy Lingren Senior Organizational Development
Consultant, UC Davis Campus
dflingren@ucdavis.edu
916-996-1850
 
Debbie Ramos Administrative Assistant III debramos@ucdavis.edu
530-220-3534
Keven Brahim Kaddi

Senior Organizational Development

Consultant, UC Davis Health

kbkaddi@ucdavis.edu

279-386-2644

Tiffani Francis

Senior Organizational Development

Consultant, UC Davis Health

tkfrancis@ucdavis.edu

916-460-1114

Vicky Tibbs Senior Organizational Development
Consultant, UC Davis Health
vjtibbs@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5447