UC Davis - Staff Development & Professional Services

Staff Development & Professional Services
Hubert Heitman Staff Learning Center

Main Phone: 530-752-1766
Main Fax: 530-752-4744 

Name Position Contact
Carina Celesia Moore Talent Management & Development
Center of Expertise - Director
ccmoore@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9681 
Kelly Crabtree Training Program Manger  kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6381 
Didar Khalsa Instructional Designer  dkhalsa@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5415 
Kristin Davis Program Analyst  krwdavis@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3700
Brandee Mead Program Analyst  bmead@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-1766
Maria Villagrana Program Assistant  mvillagrana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1766
Andrea Weiss Career Counselor  ajgweiss@ucdavis.edu 
Carmen Soriano Administrative Assistant clsoriano@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1766