Employee & Labor Relations Staff

Acts as the initial resource for managers and employees. Represents and protects the University's interest through the administration of labor relations training, corrective action, grievance and arbitration processes and legal administrative inquiries mandated by University policy, union contracts, and federal, state, county, and local public employment law. Represents University management in grievance arbitrations, unfair labor practice hearing, and other administrative matters. Provides direction and advisory services to campus management in administration of collective bargaining agreements and the California Higher Education Employee Employer Relations Act (HEERA), represents UCD interests at contract negotiations, provides interpretive services for contracts and institutional matters raised by exclusive and non-exclusive employee representatives. Responds to all campus and UCD Health Unemployment Insurance activities, including responding to UI claims, appeals, and representing the University at appeal hearings.

Main Phone: 530.754.8892 / Main Fax: 530.752.1289

Terri DeLaMora
Employee Relations Consultant
tadelamora@ucdavis.edu
530.752.9279

Stephen Green
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
smgreen@ucdavis.edu
530.754.8935

Mallory B Burcham
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator
mbburcham@ucdavis.edu
530.752.6991

Julia Johnson
Principal Labor Relations Consultant
jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530.752.1951

Holly Sochor
Unemployment Insurance Coordinator
hbsochor@ucdavis.edu
530.752.4915

Dede Wehman
Employee Relations Consultant
dmwehman@ucdavis.edu
530.754.7726

Meg Wilson
Principal Labor Relations Consultant
mewilson@ucdavis.edu
530.752.6424

See Employee and Labor Relations Consultants arranged by Unit